A week of the sicks

This week has been rough. On Monday I started coming down with The Cold From Hell. By Tuesday Darwin was sleeping enough and pulling at her little ears so I knew she was getting it. Last night included about 2.5 hours of actual sleeping in my part. Darwin would sleep in my arms while I was bouncing on the birth ball. MamaLee came in a few times to give me a break but Darwin has been a whiney butt about anyone but me at night. A phase which I hope passes on the closer end of now. At least Leah isn’t sick too!
And that’s pretty much it. Sometimes I just need to whine a little bit.

3 thoughts on “A week of the sicks

Leave a Reply

